



Time Trail Start Times

Race Number	FirstName	LastName	Gender	Start Time	Country	Race
99	Adam	Francis	Male	11:45: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
98	Jack	Boon	Male	11:46: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
100	Carl	Freeman	Male	11:47: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
101	Tyler	Mumby	Male	11:48: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
102	Lachie	Mcknight	Male	11:49: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
103	Christopher	JENNER	Male	11:50: am	NC	Whaka Eliminator
104	Paddy	Jameson	Male	11:51: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
105	Alex	Botha	Male	11:52: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
106	James	Climo	Male	11:53: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
52	Joshua	Cavanagh	Male	11:54: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
54	Dean	Raymond	Male	11:55: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
55	Levi	Gear	Male	11:56: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
56	Lester	Perry	Male	11:57: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
57	Leigh	Reynolds	Male	11:58: am	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
53	Nino	Castets	Male	11:59: am	NC	Whaka Eliminator
58	Akihiko	Maeda	Male	12:00: pm	JP	Whaka Eliminator
59	David	Howie	Male	12:01: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
60	Joe	Whittaker	Male	12:02: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
61	Andy	Million	Male	12:03: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
63	Joel	Healy	Male	12:04: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
64	Matthew	Hainsworth	Male	12:05: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
65	Brook	Mitchell	Male	12:06: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
66	Dave	Mack	Male	12:00: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
67	Thomas	Winter	Male	12:08: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
68	Tim	Madgwick	Male	12:09: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
69	Liam	Jackson	Male	12:10: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
70	Rodney	Albertyn	Male	12:11: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
71	David	Ferrar	Male	12:11: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
72	Michael	Simek	Male	12:13: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
73	Nate	Beard	Male	12:14: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
73 74	lan	Viljoen	Male	12:15: pm	NZ NZ	Whaka Eliminator
75	Ben	Wilson	Male		NZ NZ	Whaka Eliminator
75 76	Louie		Male	12:16: pm		
		Cameron		12:17: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
77	Jacob	Anderson	Male	12:18: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
78 79	Josh Richard	Page	Male	12:19: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
		Kliskey	Male	12:20: pm	AU	Whaka Eliminator
80	Aaron	Hooper	Male	12:21: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
81	Sam	Nelson	Male	12:22: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
82	Byron	Scott	Male	12:23: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
83	Ben	Archer	Male	12:24: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
84	James	Howard	Male	12:25: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
85	Kyle	Paris	Male	12:26: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
86	Riley	Hartgill	Male	12:27: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
87	Nik	Borland	Male	12:28: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
88	Leroux	Van Der Leek	Male	12:29: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
89	Richard	Greer	Male	12:30: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
90	Kent	Wilson	Male	12:31: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
91	Carey	Mander	Male	12:32: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
92	Elson	Halligan	Male	12:33: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator

93	Ben	Cannon	Male	12:34: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
62	David	Robbins	Male	12:35: pm	AU	Whaka Eliminator
108	Jeremy	Mcknight	Male	12:36: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
109	Alex	Roberton	Male	12:37: pm	NZ	Whaka Eliminator
107	Millie	Donald	Female	12:38: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
95	Millie	Junge	Female	12:39: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
97	Kayley	Mcmillan	Female	12:40: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
96	Alison	Mander	Female	12:41: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
94	Sarah	Gilbert	Female	12:42: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
32	Emma	Bateup	Female	12:43: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
45	Tessa Aukje	Dekker	Female	12:43: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
40	Holly	Lubcke	Female	12:44: pm	AU	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
41	Emma	-	Female	12:45: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
31		Clipstone		12:45. pm	NZ	
	Samara	Sheppard	Female	· ·		UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
35	Katie	Ramage	Female	12:47: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
34	Zoe	Christie	Female	12:48: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
43	Gabby	Buchanan	Female	12:49: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
42	Maria	Laurie	Female	12:50: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
33	Jeanette	Gerrie	Female	12:51: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
39	Priscilla	Thompson	Female	12:52: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
37	Annabel	Bligh	Female	12:53: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
38	Amelie	Mackay	Female	12:54: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
44	Mia	Cameron	Female	12:55: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
36	Sammie	Maxwell	Female	12:56: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
30	Kyle	Ward	Male	12:57: pm	AU	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
5	Hayden	Storrier	Male	12:58: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
9	Scott	Bowden	Male	12:59: pm	AU	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
2	Joshua	Clipstone	Male	1:00: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
11	Taine	Larsen	Male	1:01: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
8	Yuki	Ikeda	Male	1:02: pm	JP	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
16	Max	Williams	Male	1:03: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
22	Reece	TUCKNOTT	Male	1:04: pm	AU	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
23	Max	Hides	Male	1:05: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
24	Cole	Mconie	Male	1:06: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
26	Cory	Wallace	Male	1:07: pm	CA	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
27	Kieran	Bennett	Male	1:08: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
25	Gav	Wheelworks	Male	1:09: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
28	Louis	Hamilton	Male	1:10: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
21	Eddie	Adams	Male	1:11: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
29	Jesse	Cseh	Male	1:12: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
7	Fletcher	Adams	Male	1:13: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
6	Hunter	Adams	Male	1:14: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
3	Zane	Healy	Male	1:15: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
13	Olly	SHAW	Male	1:16: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
18	Corban	Nicol	Male	1:17: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
17	Coen	Nicol	Male	1:18: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
19	Matthew	Walker	Male	1:19: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
15	Matthew	Wilson	Male	1:20: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
14	Bailey	Fredericksen	Male	1:21: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
12	Craig	Oliver	Male	1:22: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
10	Cameron	JONES	Male	1:23: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
4	Lochlan	Brown	Male	1:24: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
1	Ben	Oliver	Male	1:25: pm	NZ	UCI Cross Country Eliminator MTB National Championship
	50.1	0		p	112	2 3: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: 2: